• Contacts

Contacts

Vince Donaldson
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 202
vdonaldson@iwgbwd.com

Pete Hawkes
Sales Manager
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 260
p_hawkes@iwgbwd.com

Lenny Argentine
Strategic Account Manager
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 225
l_argentine@iwgbwd.com

Bill Wright
Regional Account Manager (East)
Bare Wire Division
Belchertown, MA
(413) 579-7837
b_wright@iwgbwd.com

Alex Boekholt
Regional Account Manager (West)
Bare Wire Division
Lake St. Louis, MO
(636)-561-7916
a_boekholt@iwgbwd.com

Jose Gallegos
Regional Sales Representative (West)
Bare Wire Division
Inman, SC
(864) 472-0469
jose.gallegos@iwghpc.com

Monica Bryant
Customer Service Representative
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 259
m_bryant@iwgbwd.com

DJ Buck
Customer Service Representative
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 248
dj_buck@iwgbwd.com

Mike Hannon
Customer Service Representative
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 206
m_hannon@iwgbwd.com

Briant Meagher
Customer Service Representative
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 228
b_meagher@iwgbwd.com

Brett Charbonneau
Customer Service Representative
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 252
bcharbonneau@iwgbwd.com

Jessica Carle
Customer Service Representative
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 258
j_carle@iwgbwd.com

Alejandra Segura
Customer Service Representative
Bare Wire Division
El Paso, TX
(915) 877-5500 Ext. 222
a_segura@iwgbwd.com

Kathy Tompkins
Administrative Assistant (sales)
Bare Wire Division
Camden, NY
(315) 245-2000 Ext. 255
k_tompkins@iwgbwd.com